top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #105


Da Poops!

Here are my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week's theme is...

Derby Contest #750: Hidden Meanings

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

A Breath Of Fresh Air by patrickspens

WHY? .. this is possibly the only "inside yourself" shirt I've ever liked (usually I start to feel a little queezy..) This has such charm and the colors, texture and shading are just beaute.

Irrational Shadow by walmazan

WHY? .. This one has great appeal to a wide variety of shirt wearers from mathletes to greedy guts, Walmazan's got everyone.. covered (..so sorry.. my puns are horrendous)

1920 by imisko

WHY? .. now, I had to go a long way down the derby rankings to find this little gem. Very much appreciating the super cool indy line art here and I'm particularly in love with the little cityscape at the bottom of the design.

also these great shirts!

click the link below to see the

entire contest

To The Derby, Make Haste!

here's how to vote...

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page