top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #99


Da Poops!

Here are my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week's theme is...

Derby Contest #744: Retro future

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

The World of Tomorrow by ste7enl

WHY? .. wow! this is just beautiful, enjoying the shapes, colors and textures, so glowy!

Beware the Internet by ChuckleNorris

WHY? .. definitely made me chuckle(norris) (I'm sure no one's ever said that before!) feels like a very wearable shirt with the muted colors. I'll be buying one for my dad who believes this is why he definitely WILL NEVER type his credit card number into any website, EVER.

futureboy by mekazoo

WHY? .. this is such fun and extremely well done, a very wearable design with great details and style.

but wait there's more!

click the link below to see the

entire contest

To The Derby, Make Haste!

here's how to vote...

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page