top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #85


Da Poops!

Here are my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week's theme is

Derby Contest #730: Words

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I Believe in Facts and Evidence by walmazan

WHY? .. always nice to have some facts in a non fact based society, evidence, also good, but more importantly unicorns! lovely science pattern detail in there too and I like the hand drawn text in chalky colors.

Classic Dad Joke by acraigl

WHY? .. great retro look to this one. I like the muted colors and text choices, also pun! I love to hate them but I've heard dad's love them (all)

I LOVE nature by wirdou

WHY? .. this is possibly the loveliest, most under appreciated design in this week's derby. A super cute design with great details and a fun splash of color. Love that little T-Rex, fun style.

but wait there's more...

click the link below to see the

entire contest

To The Derby, Make Haste!

here's how to vote...

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page