top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #75


Da Poops!

Here are my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week's theme is

Derby Contest #719: Ad Shirts!

this week's guest editor is the awesome KG07

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ...

It Was A Different Time by Spiritgreen

WHY? Oooo pet cigarettes! I must get some of those and I do have many enemies I can send those vipers to. I may need an intervention here or else I'm gonna spend all my money on this crap, maybe I'll just buy the shirt instead. Super inventive.

Gamers Unite by simic

WHY? Propaganda posters are one of my favorite shirt design themes, Simic's done a great job here, perfect tone and colors! but will these gamers ever really unite? against xbox, maybe

Not Your Fathers by stiluk35

WHY? a delicate Yoda illustration creates a really good design and I am kinda in love with this shirt comp, it's so fun :)

but wait... there's more...

click the link below to see the

entire contest

To The Derby, Make Haste!

here's how to vote...

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page