top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #63


Da Poops!

Here are my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week's theme is

Derby Contest #707: Summer Book Club!

I don't read books, but if I did, I'd love to wear these shirts! ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ...

Read A Rainbow by Spiritgreen

WHY? gorgeous colors and doodley drawings. A super fun assortment of all your favorite pop culture reads in one rainbow shirt, this design should really pop on the purple shirt too.

My Books Are Calling by BootsBoots

WHY? a super yay! welcome return for BootsBoots ( she makes great shirts! shirts of BootsBoots ) lovely illustrated text shirt great choice of fonts and flow.

Pop-up Book by kg07

WHY? beautifully crafted illustration, gorgeous work and on my favorite color for spring

but wait... there's more...

click the link below to see the

entire contest

To The Derby, Make Haste!

here's how to vote...

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page