top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #56


Da Poops!

Here are my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week's theme is " Derby Contest #700: Mashup Challenge - Animals & [Books|Movies|TV] " pheeeew long title :)

... here are my faves ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ...

GoodBoys by ste7enl

WHY? great illustration and use of negative space, it also helps that goodboys, I mean fellas is one of my favorite ever films, I'm just looking forward to the Joe Pugci bar scene.

Animals Assemble! by ApeLad

WHY? Ooooo Hulk bear is the coolest, I need a whole film just about him! great animal interpretations of the marvel characters

Live Long and Gobble Gobble by acraigl

WHY? My oh my this shirt brings the fun, great idea in Acraigl's signature Turkey style and I love the colors they really pop.

but wait... there's more...

...don't forget my bacon shirt!

(shameless, but heck, i really needs the votes :)

click the link below to see the

entire contest

To The Derby, Make Haste!

here's how to vote...

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page