top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #46


Da Poops!

Here are my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week's theme is "This or That!"

... here are my faves ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ...

Console Wars by thehookshot - WHY? nintendo vs sega, but who will win?? (hmmm probably nintendo) place yer bets! a great wearable gamer shirt from thehookshot, the choice of yellow pops nicely and also kinda reminds me of the golden age of gaming, Distressing is spot on for that retro look.

Instant Selfie by fishbiscuit5 - WHY? haha! although I'm not much of a selfie person I appreciate this shirt very much and like that the opposite image will be created in the selfie itselfie lol. Fun pop of color will definitely get you noticed :)

Unlikely Furiends by transformingegg - WHY? awww and double awww this is just super totes adorbs or something , what a cute shirt from transformingegg I really wub that super cute cat mouth :3

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page