top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #44


Da Poops!

Here's my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week is the theme is "Color of the Year 2019!"

... here are my faves ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ...

Merry 2019!

Every Vacation Shirt Ever by acraigl - WHY? *Summer's here!!!! (*we wish) this shirt makes me want to take that generic vacation to that generic destination I've been dreaming of. Great fun shirt and the distressing adds to the super summery feel :)

Aquarium Inside by kg07 - WHY? I often wonder .. what would it be like to spend a day inside the mind of another artist? then I look at KG's design here and think maybe that would just be too scary for me.......... this design is absolutely superb! great details and interest everywhere you look.

Nap Queen by transformingegg - WHY? .... wow! finally a shirt made especially for me! super fun shirt from mr egg and just what every lady needs at this time of year :)

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page