top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #43


Da Poops!

Here's my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week is the theme is "Artist's Choice"

... here are my faves ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ...

Merry Boxing Day!

North American Monsters by simic - WHY? Mega, monochrome, monster shirt from shirt woots! cartographer in chief Simic. Awesome characters, great layout and fun details make for a super fun shirt.

Famous Owls by ApeLad - WHY? do you like owls? ... ApeLad's got the shirt for you! I love their cute little owl faces, they are so owl, Pablo Picassowl is my fave he's so wonky cute....

Hey ApeLad! when are your little owls available as collectaowls? (I have not fully assimilated the owlanguage, yet)

Catleidoscope by Spiritgreen - WHY? .... wait .... is this room spinning?... weird, cute and slightly creepy this trippy little creation makes for a super fun shirt... Woah .... dude :/

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page