top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #39


Da Poops!

Here's my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week.

This week is the theme is "Ugly Holiday Sweaters!"

... here are my faves ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ...

Happy Holidays!

Death of a Snowman by kg07 - WHY? This is sooooo fun, a happy life well lived, isn't that what we all wish for? I'm particularly partial to the dancing snowman sprinkling the snow, he is so fun!

Hand Stitched by Elves by Spiritgreen - WHY? something a bit different, a work in progress, knitted sweater that is actually being knitted as you wear it! also for extra fun, why not attach some of your own woolly strands to it!?! A fun, something a bit different, approach to the whole knitted sweater phenomenomnomnom! lol

wishlist by mekazoo - WHY? all I want for Christmas is.... this, this, this and oh yeah, that. Great details in this fun, color pop shirt from Mekazoo! also can I have that Transformer please and thank you :)

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page