top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #26


Da Poops!

Here's my picks of the Shirt Woot! contest this week

This week is the theme is "Derby #670: Nearly NSFW"

here are my faves ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ for a super happy vote!

Casper by simic - WHY? I always wondered what happened to him!! amazing concept and execution here by Simic.

Prickly by fishbiscuit5 - WHY? I mentioned to Fishbiscuit that I also had this idea, but never realised it, I made mine way over complicated. I admire that Fishbiscuit made this work, paired it down to what the design needed and added the awesome tag 'Prickly'. Great Job on this I knew it was a great concept!

A Little Sour by the hookshot - WHY? I just love grumpy fruit! this one's particularly naughty and looks great on the green shirt, love the text and the distressing.

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page