top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #19


Da Poops!

Thought it would be a super fun idea to pick my fave designs each week up for voting on Shirt.Woot!

I think these special shirts deserve a super happy vote!

This week is the theme is "R.O.Y.G.B.I.V." conceived by woot artist Wingfeather

here are my faves :)

Star Cats: The Force Aww, Kittens by Walmazan WHY? meow meow meow Star Cats ftw!!! this is amazing! the characters, the colors, the text, a truly great use of all those rainbow colors.

Colorful Language by acraigl and Bignellart - WHY? great collab dudes!!!!! if I made a warning sign shirt I'd like it to be as awesome as this + great minimal use of the rainbow colors.

The neon falcon by kharmazero - WHY? Kharmazero's art is always very impressive and gosh darn! so wearable + star wars, yay!!!

Da Poops!

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page