top of page

Vote For All You're Worth #13


Da Poops!

Thought it would be a super fun idea to pick my fave designs each week up for voting on Shirt.Woot!

I think these special shirts deserve a super happy vote!

This week is the theme is "Suns, Buns & Backyard Funs!"

here are my faves :)

I scream, man by ApeLad - WHY? I just find the choices here super intriguing, I have no idea how this will print, it's almost like a ghost shirt, so weird! I love it!

(eeek , I'd been planning a scream ice cream shirt, hopefully I'll realise mine one day, although I am a slow draw)

Pina Coladas and Rain by fishbiscuit5 - WHY? love the colors and the stroke around the design makes it pop awesome on the grey shirt + such a cute face, and super funny, I likey :)

A Most Horrible BBQ by kg07 - WHY? this is awesome + sausages.... enough said.

Da Poops!

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page